Home > Help Center > Account and Billing > Billing > How to enable the Auto-Renewal option?

How to enable the Auto-Renewal option?

In this article, we are going to show you how to activate the Auto-Renewal option for a product (shared hosting).

The first step is to log in to your customer account by clicking on the user icon in the top right corner on our website:

Log in to your customer account

Once you log in, click the Dashboard icon in the top left corner of the screen:

Dashboard icon in the customer account

In the drop-down menu, click Web Hosting, thеn in the drop-down sub-menu click the Shared Linux hosting link:

Shared Linux hosting link in the main menu

On the product page, click the Auto renew button - it will slide right and change the color from white to green. The Auto-Renew option is now enabled:

Auto renew button on the product page

Account balance

For auto renewal to work correctly, you have to have enough money in your Customer Account.

You can feed money in your account by clicking on the icon in the Account Balance section:

Account Balance section

On the next screen, you'll need to choose your preferred form of payment and fill in the amount you'd like to fund your account:

Choose a payment method panel

The final step is to make the actual payment.

Once the amount is paid, it will be correctly accounted for as an available amount in the Customer Account. You can see the fund transfer details in the table:

Table with the fund transfer details

From this interface, you can pay manually for ordered products or services by clicking on the Manage button or, in the case of automatic renewal, the amount will be automatically paid by the system.

You can see detailed information about your transaction by clicking on the link in the Purchase column:

Detailed transaction information

Still not finding what you're looking for?

Contact our support team with any additional questions or concerns.

Contact support